Why I will Vote for Trump: The Enemy of my Enemy is my friend

george-s-patton-quotes-politicians-image-quotes-at-buzzquotes-george-s-patton-quotes-10

The enemy of my enemy is my friend is an ancient proverb which suggests that two opposing parties can or should work together against a common enemy.

I have been just as vocal as any “NeverTrumper”,  I did not hide my dislike or criticism of Trump and as a matter of fact I still believe he’s a scumbag and I have given 100’s of facts as to why he is.

So what changed?

Not Trump. He still gives his ranting speeches with little substance and spends far too much time defending himself against insignificant slights when he should be focusing on policy though his ethics reform proposal is excellent and will irritate all the people in Washington D.C. who need to be irritated. #DrainTheSwamp

Hillary hasn’t changed either and she never will. She is  a corrupt, liar willing to do or say anything to win and/or sell out to the highest bidder “Saudi Arabia” Along with about 40,000 facts ( WikiLeaks ) as to how corrupt Hillary is.

What’s changed is me, having watched the sickening and pathetic display of activism perpetrated by a covert army called the Main Stream Media who hides their propaganda and lies under the cloak of the 1st amendment as the “Free Press”. Sorry but the press should be held accountable for the things they say and write about.

The media needs to be destroyed. They can cry all they want and hope to exculpate themselves by trying to stop Trump. But in the end, Trump could only make a mockery of our politics because the media already had . Essentially, I am voting for Trump because the enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Yes this is war and I as I learned well in the US Marines, there is no such thing as a fair fight. Trump is a vote against Hillary. And I need to vote against Hillary. I need to vote against the media. I need to help bring down and saturate the media into smaller proportions, not this large Quasi-monopoly of a media we have to today.

Not one of the Main Stream Media ScumBags “fact checked” Hillary’s lie that her opposition to the Heller decision had anything to do with children, or her lie that the State Department didn’t lose $6 billion under her leadership. So yes this lit a fire under my butt.

A Trump administration at least will include people I trust in positions that matter. I don’t know if they will be able to hold him completely in check, but I know a Clinton administration will include people who have been her co-conspirators in corruption, and there won’t even be a media to hold her accountable.

I won’t stop being critical of Trump are anyone in public office are seeking office when they deserve it; After all isn’t this the duty of “We the People” to hold them accountable.

This is a call to arms for “NeverTrumpers” to follow suit; this is a choice. This is not about picking the lesser of evils, this is war. This is about taking down the enemy. I would encourage you to consider what awaits the country should Hillary win. If you can’t vote against her by voting for him, at least spend these last two weeks of the election against Clinton.

I’m not saying you have to like him, hell I’m not even saying you have to like it, but as the saying goes in the USMC, you ain’t got to like it you just got to do it. This how you win wars people by pulling together. Don’t lose sight of the importance of opposing her. If, or when, Hillary Clinton takes the oath of office, she needs to have as little support as possible. Frankly, she needs to be damaged. The mainstream media won’t do it; they’re in on it. I don’t know about you, but I simply cannot sit around knowing there was something else I could have done to oppose Hillary Clinton and I didn’t do it.

Again I oppose much of what Donald Trump has said, but I oppose everything Hillary Clinton and the Main Stream Media has said and done. So #NeverHillary by voting for the only candidate with any chance whatsoever of beating her and that would be Donald Trump

Leave a Reply

