‘KILL THE MEDIA’, A DESPERATE PLEA TO VOTE TRUMP

In 2012, I was desperate to try and help prevent the reelection of Barrack Hussein Obama. The only way open to me was write a book—to try and help warn America for whom and what they would be voting.And so I planned a fantasy version of circumstances and events, but based upon truth, upon what I saw, and upon my analysis and I called it, ‘Kill the Media’.I did not invent the phrase, “Kill the Media.” And it didn’t mean that I wanted to kill anybody. I based it loosely on a line from Shakespeare’s King Henry VI,  “The first thing we must do is kill all the lawyers.” This represented a fictionalized way to maybe turn back the lies, evil schemes, and plots of an out of control (even back then), “mainstream media.” Maybe they would stop if somebody would maybe demand they tell the truth for a change. Maybe their own fear and vulnerability could be used against them, if that’s what it might take.That is, in my made-up, fiction, story-telling, make believe speculative book, “Kill the Media”

Continue Reading👉 👉 👉   ‘KILL THE MEDIA’, A DESPERATE PLEA TO VOTE TRUMP

Leave a Reply

