TRUMP’S 10-Point Plan Brings Excitement In Gettysburg!

Trump gave his most substantial speech to date in Gettysburg. I am sure the choice of location was on purpose. He laid out his 10-point plan for his first 100 days in office. I’m going to go through it here and there’s more. Before I start though, I will note that Clinton has not released any such plans. At least Trump is putting a plan out there. Whether he would keep his word or be successful in implementing such a plan is another story.

Trump started with: “We are a very divided nation. I am not a politician and never wanted to be a politician, but when I saw the trouble our country was in, I knew I couldn’t stand by and watch any longer. Our country has been so good to me, and I felt I had to act.”

“I’ve seen the system up close and personal for many years. I’ve been a major part of it, I know how the game works in Washington and Wall Street. I know how the rules are rigged every day against Americans.”

I believe Trump when he says he knows how the game works. I have an issue though with playing on the anger of Americans to get elected. Regardless, he is making a last ditch attempt to keep Hillary out of the White House. With only 17 days left until the election, it would have to be a good one… and it is.

Continue Reading==>: TRUMP’S 10-Point Plan Brings Excitement In Gettysburg! | John Hawkins’ Right Wing News

Leave a Reply

